Connect with us


2019 Unibet PDC Premier League Players

The 2019 Unibet PDC Premier League Players have been announced with James Wade, Raymond Van Barneveld and Mensur Suljovic all making the elite pack. Michael Van Gerwen leads the pack as he looks to retain his Premier League crown in 2019. Pic Credit – PDC


Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross
Peter Wright
Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith
Gerwyn Price
James Wade
Mensur Suljovic
Raymond van Barneveld

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Darts

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Sports Matters website.

Thanks for subscribing.