Connect with us

MMA

BELLATOR 262: Velasquez vs Kielholtz (Weigh-In) Results

BELLATOR 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, July 16 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 262: Velasquez vs. Kielholtz Main Card:

Friday, July 16 – Live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Flyweight World Title Main Event: C-Juliana Velasquez (125) vs. #3-Denise Kielholtz (124)

Heavyweight Bout: #5Tyrell Fortune (233.5) vs. #7-Matt Mitrione (261)

Bantamweight Bout: Matheus Mattos (135.75) vs. Cee Jay Hamilton (135.5)

Featherweight Bout: #2Arlene Blencowe (146) vs. Dayana Silva (146)

Middleweight Bout: #5-Johnny Eblen (186) vs. Travis Davis (186)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

 

Heavyweight Bout: Ronny Markes (252) vs. Said Sowma (245)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (145.75) vs. Theodore Macuka (146)

Flyweight Bout: Diana Avsaragova (126) vs. Gabriella Gulfin (124.75)

Featherweight Bout: Johnny Soto (145.75) vs. Adil Benjilany (145.75)

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Campbell (155) vs. Nicholas Giulietti (156)

 

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in MMA

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Sports Matters website.

Thanks for subscribing.