Connect with us


ET1-2 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers confirmed

Congratulations to all the players who qualified for the PDC ET1-2 Events. The Baltic Sea Darts Open will kick off the 2023 European Tour in Kiel from February 24-26, with Leverkusen’s Ostermann-Arena playing host to the European Darts Open from March 24-26.

ET1 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Ricky Evans, Graham Usher, Arron Monk, Ryan Joyce, Mario Vandenbogaerde, Raymond van Barneveld, Stephen Bunting, Keegan Brown, James Wade, Ritchie Edhouse, Richard Veenstra, Shaun Wilkinson, Niels Zonneveld, Steve Beaton, Lewy Williams, Bradley Brooks, Adrian Lewis, Ryan Meikle, Josh Payne, Jermaine Wattimena, Brendan Dolan, William O’Connor, Daryl Gurney, Ted Evetts.

ET2 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers: Raymond van Barneveld, Ryan Joyce, Bradley Brooks, Maik Kuivenhoven, Stephen Bunting, Jim Williams, James Wade, Ross Smith, Chris Dobey, Jurjen van der Velde, Krzysztof Ratajski, Ricardo Pietreczko, Joe Murnan, Ryan Meikle, Geert Nentjes, Jermaine Wattimena, Luke Woodhouse, William O’Connor, Ian White, Steve Lennon, Brendan Dolan, Ted Evetts, Daryl Gurney, Pascal Rupprecht.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Darts

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Sports Matters website.

Thanks for subscribing.